Bethlehem Lutheran Church
William Penn, TX

Representing God's love! To our Congregation. To our Community. To the World.
sanctuary image

Congregational Leadership

Boards and Officers Serving in 2022

Serve the Lord with gladness . . . . . Psalm 100:2
President - Craig Kankel +
Vice President - Dale Schroeder +
Secretary of the Congregation - Vickie Ashorn +
Head Usher - Collin Schroeder
Sunday School Secretary - Theresa Kettler

Board of Elders
Mike Schroeder +
Paul Richter
Chris Smitherman

Board of Finance
Ann Koester + - Treasurer
Jackie Kankel - Financial Secretary
Travis Medve - Collector
Cheryl Schroeder - Collector

Board of Trustees
Melvin Ashorn +
Delwin Gaskamp
Billy Ashorn

Board of Education
Megan Fridye +
Julie Haferkamp
Sherry Watson - Sunday School Superintendent

Board of Stewardship
Jessica Kettler
Cindy Schomberg
Carin Landeck

Board of Missions
Tricia Boggan
Diane Jaehne
Peggy McDonald

(+) denotes Church Council member